Supporting Staff

AbdAzisUnuh

Abdul Aziz Bin Unuh

Environmental Control Officer
EIA Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.148
E-mail:
abdaziz.unuh@sabah.gov.my

Diyanah

Diyanah Mohd. Yusrie

Environmental Control Officer
EIA Division

Phone No:
+6088 251290 Ext.159  
E-mail: diyanah.mohdyusrie@sabah.gov.my

JeremyJoseph

Jeremy Joseph

Environmental Control Officer
EIA Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext .149
E-mail: jeremy.joseph@sabah.gov.my

ailen

Ailen Ganing

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
EIA Division

Phone No: +6088 251291 Ext.150
E-mail: imelda.ganing@sabah.gov.my

faezah

Faezah Bt. Sundang

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Sandakan Regional Office 

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: faezah.sundang@sabah.gov.my

shaari

Shaari Salim

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Complaint Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 141
E-mail: shaari.salim@sabah.gov.my

kauman

Mohd Kauman Bin Rikun

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Investigation Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 139
E-mail: mohdkuman.rikun@sabah.gov.my

rafizan1

Rafizan Bin Durahman

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Compliance Monitoring Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.133
E-mail: rafizan.durahman@sabah.gov.my

Romuald

Romuald Petrus

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Sandakan Regional Office 

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: romuald.petrus@sabah.gov.my

junik

Junik Ampongau

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Investigation Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 142
E-mail: junik.ampongau@sabah.gov.my

Ivan

Ivan Minok 

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Project Screening Division

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.133
E-mail: ivan.minok@sabah.gov.my

frederick

Frederick Soon

Assistant Environmental Control Officer
Information Management Unit

Phone No: +6088 251291 Ext.123 
E-mail: frederick.soon@sabah.gov.my

Charistina

Charistina Ebol

Personal Assistant
Director Office

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.113 
E-mail: charistina.ebol@sabah.gov.my

Nordin

Nordin Bin Hussain

Researcher Assistant
Enforcement & Investigation Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 139
E-mail: nordin.hussain@sabah.gov.my

Chrissy

Chrissy Fiztroy Jidy

Clerk
Project Screening & Compliance Monitoring Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 126
E-mail: chrissy.jidy@sabah.gov.my

roziana

Roziana Binti Suparan

Personal Assistant
Assessment Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.151
E-mail: roziana.suparan@sabah.gov.my

 

Clerk
Administration and Finance Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail:

Suzie

Suzie Petrus

Clerk 
Administration and Finance Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.161
E-mail: suzie.petrus@sabah.gov.my

Allester

Allester Alsen Wong

Technician
Assessment Sector

Phone No: +6088-251291 
E-mail: allesteralsen.wong@sabah.gov.my

losimin

Losimin Gunsungot

Technician
Complaint Division

Phone No: +6088-251291 Ext. 120
E-mail: losimin.gunsungot@sabah.gov.my

Nur_Afiqah

Nur Hafiqah Bt. Mursid

Personal Assistant
Director Office

Phone No: +6088-251291 Ext. 114

Adrian

Adrian Soliun

Clerk
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: adrian.soliun@sabah.gov.my 

Kashrin

Kashrin Kassim

Messenger
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: kashrin.kassim@sabah.gov.my

Salim

Salim Bin Sukijan

General Worker
Environmental Education Division 

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: salim.sukijan@sabah.gov.my

Hasni

Dg. Hasni Naming

Telephone Operator
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291
E-mail: dghasni.naming@sabah.gov.my

saiful

Saiful Yasir Majid

General Worker
Sandakan Regional Office 

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: saifulyasir.majid@sabah.gov.my

Eka Mayzura Binti Sugarah

Clerk
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 ext. 129
E-mail: EkaMayzura.Sugarah@sabah.gov.my

Junaidi

Junaidi Bin Osiman

Driver
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: junaidi.osiman@sabah.gov.my

Sarip

Sarip Nurdin @ Sh Nordin Bin Sh Kassim

Driver 
Sandakan Regional Office 

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: sarip.nurdin@sabah.gov.my

azman

Azman Ismail

Driver
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: azman.ismail@sabah.gov.my

Azmy

Azmy Bin Mohammed Naim

Driver
Sandakan Regional Office 

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: azmy.mohdnaim@sabah.gov.my

Andree

Andree S. Lious Jumah

Driver
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: andree.lious@sabah.gov.my

adibah

Adibah Binti Abd. Samat

Clerk
Project Screening & Compliance Monitoring Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 126
E-mail: adibah.abdulsamat@sabah.gov.my

Farah_Shahirah

Farah Shahirah Binti Aiddy

Clerk
Assessment Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290
E-mail: farahshahirah.aiddy@sabah.gov.my

MohdEzam

Mohd. Ezam Bin Mohd. Lipai

Clerk
Sandakan Regional Office

Phone No: +6089 673530/672806
E-mail: mohdezam.mohdlipai@sabah.gov.my

Afiqah

Afiqah Binti Abd. Kasim

Clerk
Planning Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 119
E-mail: afiqah.abdkasim@sabah.gov.my

MohdShah

Mohd Shah Rizam Bin Surahman

Clerk
Enforcement & Investigation Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 136
E-mail: shahrizam.surahman@sabah.gov.my

Redza

Redzahuddin Bin Duman

Clerk
Administration and Finance Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext. 129
E-mail: redzahuddin.duman@sabah.gov.my