Management

Vitalis

Vitalis J. Moduying

Director

Phone No: +6088 238188
E-mail: vitalis.moduying@sabah.gov.my

Daisy

Daisy Aloysius

Deputy Director

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.112
E-mail: daisy.aloysius@sabah.gov.my 

faizal

Faizal Ahmad

Head of Enforcement & Investigation Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.116 
E-mail: faizal.ahmad@sabah.gov.my

 
susan

Dr. Susan Pudin

Head of Planning Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.159
E-mail: susan.pudin@sabah.gov.my

 
ray

Ray Marvin Tann

Head of Assessment Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.152
E-mail: ray.tann@sabah.gov.my

sabrina

Sabrina Salimi

Head of Project Screening & Compliance Monitoring Sector

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.117 
E-mail: sabrina.salimi@sabah.gov.my

Rahimah

Rahimah Bte Hj. Ahmad

Head of EIA  Division

Phone No: +6088 251290 Ext.137
E-mail: rahimah.a@sabah.gov.my

jomius

Jomius Bin Joseph

Head of Sandakan Regional Office

Phone No:+6089 673530/672806
E-mail: Jomius.Joseph@sabah.gov.my                                                                

awangku

Ag.Ku Md. Nizam B. Ag.Ku Osman

Head of Investigation Division

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.155
E-mail: Agkumohdnizam.Agkuosman@sabah.gov.my

cairolyn

Cairolyn Palawat

Head of Project Screening Division

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.146
E-mail: Cairolyn.Palawat@sabah.gov.my

nur

Nurfaeziane Binti Nordin

Head of Environmental Education Division

Phone No: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.160
E-mail: Nurfaeziane.Nordin@sabah.gov.my

Hazlyn

Hazlyn Liaw

Head of Project Division

Phone No.: +6088 251290/251291 Ext.121
E-mail: hazlyn.liaw@sabah.gov.my

Fandey @ Piddy Bin Jaliun

Head of Administration Section 

Phone No.:+6088 251290/251291 Ext.157 
E-Mail: Fandey.Jaliun@sabah.gov.my

evelyn

Evelyn Lazarus

Head of Account Section

Phone No.:+6088 251290/251291 Ext.158
E-mail: evelyn.lazarus@sabah.gov.my